God is in Control

If it is of God, then God will make it happen. What a wonderful statement, but do you believe it?  I’m currently completing a major life phase (finishing school), and I have this sense that there are other things that I need to be doing.  I need to be involved with being out in the world through social media.  I know nothing about social media.  I don’t really know the language of it.  Yet I decided to plunge into it and trust God to make it happen.  It is working!  God is putting the right people in my path that teach me the next thing that I need to learn as well as giving me the courage to do the next step.  If you feel that you are being pulled to do something, to learn something, to try a new something in your life, then ask if this is God’s urging.  If it is, then trust that God is going to make a way, even when there seems to be no way.  God can and often does make the impossible possible.  God conquered death.  God can conquer the roadblock to the next thing in your life.

Leave a Reply

